Tags

, , , ,

I’m sorry I haven’t kept you up to date with what I’ve been doing this subject, but I’ve been busy making things move. All sorts of things and in all sorts of ways, but nothing that is share-able, sorry.

Last week I handed in my second assignment, which links in with assignment 3 by virtue of the fact that assignment 2 was the storyboard and script for the animation which is to be presented in assignment 3. I’ve thought up a storyline based on the suggested scenario of “Is it a bird? Is it a plane? No, it’s….” and I will be creating it with a very specific target audience in mind. I am hoping that I can create it exactly the way I have planned it, however there is a very real chance that I will have to adapt my original plan slightly so that the whole thing will work properly, but we will have to see.

What is my plan I hear you ask? Sorry, since I publish this to Facebook, there is a good chance that the target audience, or a relative of them, will read this and then that would spoil everything. When it’s finished, I will try very hard to remember to share it with you.

